Heritage Week

Remember it’s Heritage week!

Here are the events happening in Ireland, just choose your county! In Kildare, you can get tours of Maynooth Castle, of Castletown House, Canal tours, bus tours to local towns, Forest Park tours, so there’s plenty to see.

2 comments on “Heritage Week

  1. daithi82 says:

    Have you been able to go along to any of the events happening for Heritage Week?

    • My work keeps me going from 6am-6pm so it knocks out most events! I want to go to the Tower of Allen, so I’ll pop up there at the weekend perhaps. I think I might look at events in Dublin too, there might be something near where I work.How were the tours today?

Leave a Reply

